GRIP's "I Died For This!?" Tracklist: Eminem, Royce Da 5'9" & More

New Shady Records signee GRIP is about ready to deliver his brand new album I Died For This!?, his first release since joining Eminem’s label. Set to arrive this coming Friday, August 27th, GRIP has officially come through to reveal both the album artwork and the tracklist to his upcoming body of work.

Clocking in at seventeen tracks, I Died For This!? also features additional guest appearances from an impressive supporting cast. Unsurprisingly, one such guest is none other than label boss Eminem, who was recently confirmed to be appearing on the song “Walkthrough.” Another lyrical heavy-hitter holding it down is Royce Da 5’9″, as well Wiley From Atlanta, Wara, Dead Cassettes, Tate228, Big Rube, Ahyes, Kaynellz, and Kenny Mason.