Future & Lil Uzi Vert's "Pluto x Baby Pluto" Tracklist Is Here

It’s been a minute, and damned if there weren’t plenty of teasers and red herrings along the way, but it would appear that Future and Lil Uzi Vert are finally ready to deliver their collaboration album. Billed as Pluto x Baby Pluto, the otherwordly effort will be touching down at midnight for our Earthly pleasures. Boasting some whimsical and appropriately out-of-this-world album artwork, the project appears to feature an impressive sixteen tracks, proving that the pair aren’t pulling any stops on this one.

Prince Williams/ Wireimage/Getty Images

Now, the official tracklist has arrived in full intergalactic glory. At first glance, it appears to be absent of any features; though it’s likely that won’t prove too bothersome, as the star power of Future and Lil Uzi Vert should be enough to hold interest for the duration. With song titles like “Drankin’ N’ Smokin,” “She Never Been To Pluto,” “I Don’t Wanna Break Up,” and…

Read the full article here